Repository For The Lowest Common Denominator

Appearing as guest at song: 'Suffocated to Death by God's Shadow'

Death Rap is the fifth studio album by American hip hop musician Necro, released on September 11, 2007 by Psycho+Logical-Records through Koch Distribution. It was the first studio album Necro released since signing with Koch in July 2007.As the title suggests, the album is Necro's return to emphasis on gore and violence, rather than sex, such as in his 2005 album The Sexorcist. Pre-orders of the album were shipped with a limited edition bonus DVD that contained an unreleased music video and six live performances.

Featured guest vocalists on the album include Harley Flanagan, formerly of the Cro-Mags, Brian Fair of Shadows Fall, Adam Jackson of Twelve Tribes, Mr. Hyde, Necro's brother Ill Bill and Ray Alder of Fates Warning. Featured guest instrumentalists on the album include Mark Morton of Lamb of God, Mike Smith of Suffocation, Steve DiGiorgio, formerly of Death, Scott Ian of Anthrax and Dave Ellefson, formerly of Megadeth.


1. "Creepy Crawl" 2:05
2. "No Remorse" 3:30
3. "Some Get Back (Revenge)" 2:20
4. "Belligerent Gangsters" 2:31
5. "Suffocated to Death by God's Shadow" 4:12
6. "Mutilate the Beat" 2:12
7. "Keep on Driving" 4:49
8. "Technician of Execution" 2:24
9. "Keeping it Real" 3:23
10. "Exploitation" 1:30
11. "As Deadly as Can Be" 2:00
12. "Evil Rules" 2:09
13. "Forensic Pathology" 1:25
14. "Portrait of a Death Rapper" 2:59