Repository For The Lowest Common Denominator

Brotherhood Of The Snake

Brotherhood Of The Snake


Full-length, Nuclear Blast
Release date: October 28th, 2016

Chuck Billy - Vocals, Lyrics
Eric Peterson - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Alex Skolnick - Guitars
Steve DiGiorgio - Bass
Gene Hoglan - Drums

Recording information:

Recorded, mixed and mastered during April 27th-July 8th, 2016. Drums, bass, vocals and additional guitars recorded at Trident Studios in Pacheco, California, United States. Rhythm guitars recorded at Deer Creek Studio in Nevada City California, United States. Alex Skolnick's guitar recorded at Spin Studio in New York, United States. Mixed and mastered by Andy Sneap at Backstage Recording Studios in Derbyshire, England, United Kingdom.