Ratatosk Reports

Spirits Of Fire New Song and Video finally out !


Finally after months of dedication Chris Caffery, Tim Ripper Owens, Steve Di Giorgio and Mark Zonder proudly have announced that in February 22, 2019 their self-titled debut album will be released through Frontiers Music celebrated with the release of the first single and the video for Light Speed Marching taken from the self-titled debut album.